mundotrio.blogg.se

Butterfly sticky notes for desktop
Butterfly sticky notes for desktop




  1. #BUTTERFLY STICKY NOTES FOR DESKTOP SKIN#
  2. #BUTTERFLY STICKY NOTES FOR DESKTOP CODE#
  3. #BUTTERFLY STICKY NOTES FOR DESKTOP PLUS#
  4. #BUTTERFLY STICKY NOTES FOR DESKTOP FREE#

I used to be a faithful Classic size Franklin-Covey Planner girl, and always wanted to move to a Monarch (8.5×11) size. If I were working, it would still be easy to take in a tote bag with a cute pencil/pen pouch. Since I’m not working right now, it’s easy to leave my planner and pens on the dining room table (my Command Center). I don’t know the weight, but it’s just right for me and my Sharpie ink pens or my Pilot pens, and they don’t bleed through.

butterfly sticky notes for desktop

Each day has an appointment schedule from 6am to 11pm, which works for me.

#BUTTERFLY STICKY NOTES FOR DESKTOP CODE#

I use the colored Flair pens to code different activities or chores on the different days of the week. But that’s Ok, I have a very cool gadget that holds a pad of sticky notes, a whiteout tape dispenser and 3 divided sections for pens, etc., which are perfect for highlighters, s pair of scissors, black ink pens and colored Flair pens. The only thing I wish it had is a pen holder or two. It’s got a nice ribbon marker and you can purchase tabs to adhere to the monthly pages.

#BUTTERFLY STICKY NOTES FOR DESKTOP PLUS#

It also helps me to see the whole week at a glance, plus it has a two-page monthly spread. It had a big space for “dreaming” or a Brain Dump, which my ADD mind loves. It’s a weekly spread with lots of room for To Dos, and it’s separated by Work and Personal To Dos. It’s 8.5×11″, so it’s a perfect size for me and all the paperwork that seems to follow me on a daily basis. For me, my planner is the Passion Planner. I’m a Butterfly to the T, too! And that’s OK! After years of people saying things such as “Why do you leave stuff out instead of putting them in the closet or cupboard?” Or, “Why do you have so much STUFF?” Yup, I’m a Butterfly.

butterfly sticky notes for desktop

I was pleased to see that lots of the tips that are recommended to help keep butterflies organized are already things I’m doing: visual lists in easy to find places, grouping items together in “buckets”… now all I need to do is wage war on my office/craft room and get it tidied! I do have a bit of a clutter problem, and strive to keep things more organized, but sometimes I just can’t put a frequently used tool away – I might not remember where I put it and then I’ll need it! I also have several collapsible fabric bins that hold groupings of items (check out what’s coming up for reviews on The Desk!) My camera always stays on my desk in case I need to grab a few quick shots for personal use, or for work.Īnd clear bins! I have those a plenty to store my yarn and fiber collection and still be able to see what’s in those boxes (it doesn’t always stop me from forgetting what I own). Hence why I have overflowing pen cups with fountain pens, fine liners and gel pens all on my desk. I also definitely need my tools on my desk and in my line of sight to be able to function. While I’ve tried a variety of planners over time, these work best for me. In general, I just make a big long list of my to-dos for each day, but I can check them off as I go and transfer them to the next day (a la bullet journaling) if necessary. I need a visual look at the whole week ahead, and the ability to add things easily to individual days. I’m currently using my Year of the Optimist planner, but I also love the Desk Calendar Weekly Planners from Ruff House Art. I think I’ve written multiple times about my love for desktop planners. You need visual, but fast and easy systems, like clear or wire bins and baskets and lots of hooks. You are a really visual person and for you, it’s out-of-sight, out-of-mind. Love visual abundance and organizational simplicity. But after taking the quiz and watching the video I’m firmly in the camp of Butterfly.

  • Click here for more FAQ including our Returns, Refunds and Order Policies.So when Ana first approached me about the Clutterbug organization methods, I had no idea what I’d be.
  • #BUTTERFLY STICKY NOTES FOR DESKTOP FREE#

  • A free virtual proof will be sent for approval before production on all orders.
  • Additional imprint colors and or locations may incur additional charges.
  • The minimum order for bulk personalization and customization of this item is 129 pieces.
  • You can request a sample or order a sample online.
  • butterfly sticky notes for desktop

  • We will do whatever it takes to meet your event date! Some Quick Ship products can ship in as little as 48 hours!.
  • Many of our items have rush production available, please contact us for service availability and fees if applicable.
  • Standard shipping time on most orders is typically 2-5 days depending on where your ship-to location is.
  • GOimprints estimated production time: business days after art proof approval plus 1-2 business days for order processing, design, and art proofing

    butterfly sticky notes for desktop

    #BUTTERFLY STICKY NOTES FOR DESKTOP SKIN#

    Our USA-made temporary tattoos are safe for all ages, are easy to apply with water, and look great on skin for 3-5 days (unless removed sooner with rubbing alcohol). Butterfly Swirls Large Temporary Tattoo transforms your life.






    Butterfly sticky notes for desktop